Greater Riverside Dollars for Scholars is operated and managed
by an 
all-volunteer Board of Directors who are dedicated to helping put scholarships into the hands of deserving and talented students!

Board of Directors

Richard Cardullo

Cherysa Cortez

Jack Eichler

Gerald Engles

Rakel Engles

Julia Farin

Dianne Gebhard

Julie Koehler-Mount

Mickey McGuire

Bee Miller

Lisa Marie Miller

Eric Oliver

Joseph Ortiz

Norm Pelzer

Erin Stream

Kathy Wright


2020 - 2021 Officers

Chapter President - Rakel Engles

Chapter Immediate Past President - Norm Pelzer

Chapter Vice- President - Erin Stream

Chapter Secretary - Mickey McGuire

Chapter Treasurer - Jack Eichler


Board Members Emeriti

Jerry Cornelison

Doug Wardle

John Tavaglione

Jan Tavaglione


If you wish to contact members of our board you may reach them at the following email address:


Greater Riverside Dollars for Scholars | P.O. Box 1178 | Riverside, California 92502-1178